INDIANA

Indianapolis - The Fashion Mall at Keystone
8702 Keystone Crossing, #101b
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-975-6900
indianapolis@seeeyewear.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Boston - Back Bay
115 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02116
617-236-0105 
boston@seeeyewear.com

Cambridge - Harvard Square
1276 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-868-1500 
cambridge@seeeyewear.com

MICHIGAN

Ann Arbor - State Street
308 S. State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-622-8056 
annarbor@seeeyewear.com

Birmingham - Downtown
160 S. Old Woodward Avenue
Birmingham, MI 48009
248-723-1900 
birmingham@seeeyewear.com

Lansing - Eastwood Towne Center
2945 Preyde Boulevard
Lansing, MI 48912
517-485-5566 
lansing@seeeyewear.com

Rochester - Downtown
417 S. Main Street
Rochester, MI 48307
248-375-3333 
rochester@seeeyewear.com

Troy - Somerset Collection (North)
2800 W. Big Beaver Road, Space V-344
Troy, MI 48084
248-649-6400 
somerset@seeeyewear.com

MINNESOTA

Minneapolis - Uptown
3032 Hennepin Avenue S.
Minneapolis, MN 55408
612-777-7911 
uptown@seeeyewear.com

MISSOURI

St. Louis - St. Louis Galleria
PERMANENTLY CLOSED
1155 St. Louis Galleria, #1134
St. Louis, MO 63117

NEW YORK

Brooklyn - Cobble Hill
160 Smith Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
347-916-0011 
brooklyn@seeeyewear.com

Brooklyn - Williamsburg
156 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11249
347-599-1155 
williamsburg@seeeyewear.com

NYC - Columbus Avenue
207 Columbus Avenue
New York, NY 10023
646-335-4203 
columbusave@seeeyewear.com

NYC - Greenwich Village
312 Bleecker Street
New York, NY 10014
212-989-7060
bleeckerst@seeeyewear.com

NYC - Madison Avenue
1100 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10028
646-678-4244
madisonave@seeeyewear.com

NYC - SoHo
423 West Broadway
New York, NY 10012
212-226-1356
soho@seeeyewear.com