OHIO

Cleveland - Van Aken District
3436 Tuttle Road, Suite 375
Shaker Heights, OH 44122
216-295-2200 
cleveland@seeeyewear.com

Columbus - Easton Town Center
4024 The Strand
Columbus, OH 43219
614-476-6991 
easton@seeeyewear.com

OREGON

Portland - Northwest District
920 NW 23rd Avenue
Portland, OR 97210
503-889-9020 
portland@seeeyewear.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Ardmore - Suburban Square
37 Coulter Avenue
Ardmore, PA 19003
610-726-9010 
suburbansquare@seeeyewear.com

Pittsburgh - Shadyside
5533 Walnut Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
412-316-4033 
pittsburgh@seeeyewear.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Charleston - King Street
355 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401
843-722-6101 
charleston@seeeyewear.com

TENNESSEE

Germantown - Shops of Saddle Creek South
7535 Poplar Avenue
Germantown, TN 38138
901-930-0870 
memphis@seeeyewear.com

Nashville - Hillsboro Village
1818-A 21st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37212
615-463-2336 
nashville@seeeyewear.com

Nashville - The Mall at Green Hills
2126 Abbott Martin Road, Suite 244
Nashville, TN 37215
629-236-8075 
greenhills@seeeyewear.com

WASHINGTON

Seattle - Fifth & Pike
1429 Fifth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
206-288-5040 
seattle@seeeyewear.com

WISCONSIN

Madison - State Street
437 State Street
Madison, WI 53703
608-287-3100 
madison@seeeyewear.com